Nous joindre

Le Club de Volley-ball Celtique

Équipes Féminines

Benjamine U14 Michel Paquin (michel.volleyball@gmail.com)
Cadette U15 Martin Gareau (gareauvolley@hotmail.com)
Cadette U16 Julien Quesnel (julienvolleyball@gmail.com)
Juvénile U17 Patrick Lavoie (patlavoie76@gmail.com)
Juvénile U18 Xavier Pedraz (pedraz-delhaesx@reginaassumpta.qc.ca)
Junior U21 Olivier Trudel (olivier.trudel@umontreal.ca)
Collégiale Division 1 – Sylvain Noël (Cégep Bois-de-Boulogne) (sylvain.noel@bdeb.qc.ca)
Carabins UdeM, Universitaire Olivier Trudel (olivier.trudel@umontreal.ca)
Senior Compétitif Mélanie Desrochers (desrocme@hotmail.com)

Équipes Masculines

Benjamin U14 Yassine Gargouri (yassinegargouri@hotmail.com)
Cadet U16 Omar Gara (omar_gara91@hotmail.com)
Juvénile U18 Félix Liboiron (felixliboiron@hotmail.com) / Tobi Gauthier-Beaudoin (tobigauthier@gmail.com)
Collégiale Division 2 – Mélanie Desrochers (Collège Jean de Brébeuf) (desrocme@hotmail.com)
Division 2 – Scott Geoffrey Pemberton (Cégep Montmorency) (nomades@cmontmorency.qc.ca)
Universitaire, Équipe B Robert Forges (robert.forges@umontreal.ca)
Carabins UdeM, Universitaire Ghazi Guidara (ghazi.guidara@umontreal.ca)
Senior Vincent Bilodeau-Martin (vincent.bilodeaumartin@gmail.com)

Directeur Technique du club :

Jean-Pierre Chancy

Courriel : jean-pierre.chancy@umontreal.ca

Coordonnateur du club :

Hugo DOURSON

Courriel : clubvolleyballceltique@gmail.com
Téléphone : 514-775-7524